TOMORROW: Listen to the new song “Goodbye” on …

TOMORROW: Listen to the new song “Goodbye” on @zanelowe on @beats1official at 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT.
New album #SocialCues out April 19th
💔 🥀🚬🥀💔 Artwork by @neilkrug http://bit.ly/2UkpZHs