Lykke Li reveals 2 new tracks, announces album…

Lykke Li reveals 2 new tracks, announces album 

April 19, 2018

Lykke Li has just dropped 2 new songs titled ‘hard rain’, and ‘deep end’. She has also announced that her fourth studio album ‘so sad so sexy’ will be released on June 8th. It will be the follow up to her 2014 album ‘I Never Learn’ that features her hit ‘I Follow Rivers’. Tracklist and artwork below. Li has been working with her supergroup Liv over the last few years which includes Miike Snow’s Andrew Wyatt and Pontus Winnberg and Peter Björn and John’s Björn Yttling. Lykke Li has also announced that she will be playing various festivals this summer all the dates can be found here


01 hard rain
02 deep end
03 two nights (feat. Aminé)
04 last piece
05 jaguars in the air
06 sex money feelings die
07 so sad so sexy
08 better alone
09 bad woman
10 utopia